Fitness Classes Fit and Active

Les Mills Tone Express

  • Thursday, 08 Dec 22 at 11:30 AM

This class gives a complete strength, cardio and core workout in 30 minutes. Tone is an all in one functional fitness class with options for every fitness level. 

Dates & Times

Thursday, 08 Dec 22 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 15 Dec 22 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 22 Dec 22 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 29 Dec 22 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 05 Jan 23 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 12 Jan 23 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 19 Jan 23 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 26 Jan 23 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 02 Feb 23 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 09 Feb 23 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 16 Feb 23 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 23 Feb 23 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 02 Mar 23 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 09 Mar 23 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 16 Mar 23 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 23 Mar 23 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 30 Mar 23 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 06 Apr 23 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 13 Apr 23 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 20 Apr 23 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 27 Apr 23 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 04 May 23 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 11 May 23 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 18 May 23 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 25 May 23 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 01 Jun 23 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 08 Jun 23 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 15 Jun 23 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 22 Jun 23 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 29 Jun 23 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 06 Jul 23 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 13 Jul 23 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 20 Jul 23 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 27 Jul 23 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 03 Aug 23 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 10 Aug 23 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 17 Aug 23 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 24 Aug 23 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 31 Aug 23 at 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness

More Like This

Sign Up

Create an account to save upcoming events and classes, and get recommendations tailored for you.

Sign up via Email or Sign up with Google

Already have an account? Log in

Back

About You

Enter your basic account information below. You'll use this to sign-in in future and on different devices.

Almost there!

Let us know your interests to get started on recommendations, and receive our top picks via email. Email preferences can be tailored in your account dashboard.

Keep me updated about the following:

Skip this step

Empty Heart to Full Heart

Welcome to your account!

You're all set! You can now use the heart icon to save events and classes to remember for later. Use the heart icon in the header to access your account.

Go to My FCT Back to browsing

Sign In

Please sign-in to see your saved events and recommendations.

Sign in via Email or Sign in with Google

No account? No problem! Get started

Back

Sign in to your account

Please enter your email address and password.

Share this

Page added!

has been added to your preferences.

Page removed!

has been removed off your preferences.

Welcome to Falkirk Art's Checkout

This is your basket area and allows you to add film, event and theater bookings and then checkout and pay all in one place. 

New Customer?
Welcome - simply create your account today.

Existing Customer?
Great - simply browse through our range of items and add them to your basket.

Back

Forgot Your Password ?

No problem! If you've already registered with us, simply enter your email address and we'll email you a brand new one.

Once you've pressed, "SEND PASSWORD" check your email, copy and paste the details the next time you sign in.