Fitness Classes Fit and Active

GRIT Cardio

  • Saturday, 03 Dec 22 at 08:15 AM

Maximise your calorie burn with this combination of high impact body weight exercise and watch as you get super fit, superfast. You will burn fat and boost fitness in no time!

Dates & Times

Saturday, 03 Dec 22 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 05 Dec 22 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 07 Dec 22 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 09 Dec 22 at 15:35 PM to 16:05 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Saturday, 10 Dec 22 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 12 Dec 22 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 14 Dec 22 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 16 Dec 22 at 15:35 PM to 16:05 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Saturday, 17 Dec 22 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 19 Dec 22 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 21 Dec 22 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 23 Dec 22 at 15:35 PM to 16:05 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Saturday, 24 Dec 22 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 26 Dec 22 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 28 Dec 22 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 30 Dec 22 at 15:35 PM to 16:05 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Saturday, 31 Dec 22 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 02 Jan 23 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 04 Jan 23 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 06 Jan 23 at 15:35 PM to 16:05 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Saturday, 07 Jan 23 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 09 Jan 23 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 11 Jan 23 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 13 Jan 23 at 15:35 PM to 16:05 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Saturday, 14 Jan 23 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 16 Jan 23 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 18 Jan 23 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 20 Jan 23 at 15:35 PM to 16:05 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Saturday, 21 Jan 23 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 23 Jan 23 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 25 Jan 23 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 27 Jan 23 at 15:35 PM to 16:05 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Saturday, 28 Jan 23 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 30 Jan 23 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 01 Feb 23 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 03 Feb 23 at 15:35 PM to 16:05 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Saturday, 04 Feb 23 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 06 Feb 23 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 08 Feb 23 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 10 Feb 23 at 15:35 PM to 16:05 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Saturday, 11 Feb 23 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 13 Feb 23 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 15 Feb 23 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 17 Feb 23 at 15:35 PM to 16:05 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Saturday, 18 Feb 23 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 20 Feb 23 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 22 Feb 23 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 24 Feb 23 at 15:35 PM to 16:05 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Saturday, 25 Feb 23 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 27 Feb 23 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 01 Mar 23 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 03 Mar 23 at 15:35 PM to 16:05 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Saturday, 04 Mar 23 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 06 Mar 23 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 08 Mar 23 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 10 Mar 23 at 15:35 PM to 16:05 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Saturday, 11 Mar 23 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 13 Mar 23 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 15 Mar 23 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 17 Mar 23 at 15:35 PM to 16:05 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Saturday, 18 Mar 23 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 20 Mar 23 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 22 Mar 23 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 24 Mar 23 at 15:35 PM to 16:05 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Saturday, 25 Mar 23 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 27 Mar 23 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 29 Mar 23 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 31 Mar 23 at 15:35 PM to 16:05 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Saturday, 01 Apr 23 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 03 Apr 23 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 05 Apr 23 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 07 Apr 23 at 15:35 PM to 16:05 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Saturday, 08 Apr 23 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 10 Apr 23 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 12 Apr 23 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 14 Apr 23 at 15:35 PM to 16:05 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Saturday, 15 Apr 23 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 17 Apr 23 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 19 Apr 23 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 21 Apr 23 at 15:35 PM to 16:05 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Saturday, 22 Apr 23 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 24 Apr 23 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 26 Apr 23 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 28 Apr 23 at 15:35 PM to 16:05 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Saturday, 29 Apr 23 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 01 May 23 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 03 May 23 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 05 May 23 at 15:35 PM to 16:05 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Saturday, 06 May 23 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 08 May 23 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 10 May 23 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 12 May 23 at 15:35 PM to 16:05 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Saturday, 13 May 23 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 15 May 23 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 17 May 23 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 19 May 23 at 15:35 PM to 16:05 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Saturday, 20 May 23 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 22 May 23 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 24 May 23 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 26 May 23 at 15:35 PM to 16:05 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Saturday, 27 May 23 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 29 May 23 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 31 May 23 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 02 Jun 23 at 15:35 PM to 16:05 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Saturday, 03 Jun 23 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 05 Jun 23 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 07 Jun 23 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 09 Jun 23 at 15:35 PM to 16:05 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Saturday, 10 Jun 23 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 12 Jun 23 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 14 Jun 23 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 16 Jun 23 at 15:35 PM to 16:05 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Saturday, 17 Jun 23 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 19 Jun 23 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 21 Jun 23 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 23 Jun 23 at 15:35 PM to 16:05 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Saturday, 24 Jun 23 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 26 Jun 23 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 28 Jun 23 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 30 Jun 23 at 15:35 PM to 16:05 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Saturday, 01 Jul 23 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 03 Jul 23 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 05 Jul 23 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 07 Jul 23 at 15:35 PM to 16:05 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Saturday, 08 Jul 23 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 10 Jul 23 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 12 Jul 23 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 14 Jul 23 at 15:35 PM to 16:05 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Saturday, 15 Jul 23 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 17 Jul 23 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 19 Jul 23 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 21 Jul 23 at 15:35 PM to 16:05 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Saturday, 22 Jul 23 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 24 Jul 23 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 26 Jul 23 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 28 Jul 23 at 15:35 PM to 16:05 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Saturday, 29 Jul 23 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 31 Jul 23 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 02 Aug 23 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 04 Aug 23 at 15:35 PM to 16:05 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Saturday, 05 Aug 23 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 07 Aug 23 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 09 Aug 23 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 11 Aug 23 at 15:35 PM to 16:05 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Saturday, 12 Aug 23 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 14 Aug 23 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 16 Aug 23 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 18 Aug 23 at 15:35 PM to 16:05 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Saturday, 19 Aug 23 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 21 Aug 23 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 23 Aug 23 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 25 Aug 23 at 15:35 PM to 16:05 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Saturday, 26 Aug 23 at 08:15 AM to 08:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 28 Aug 23 at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 30 Aug 23 at 17:30 PM to 18:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex

More Like This

Sign Up

Create an account to save upcoming events and classes, and get recommendations tailored for you.

Sign up via Email or Sign up with Google

Already have an account? Log in

Back

About You

Enter your basic account information below. You'll use this to sign-in in future and on different devices.

Almost there!

Let us know your interests to get started on recommendations, and receive our top picks via email. Email preferences can be tailored in your account dashboard.

Keep me updated about the following:

Skip this step

Empty Heart to Full Heart

Welcome to your account!

You're all set! You can now use the heart icon to save events and classes to remember for later. Use the heart icon in the header to access your account.

Go to My FCT Back to browsing

Sign In

Please sign-in to see your saved events and recommendations.

Sign in via Email or Sign in with Google

No account? No problem! Get started

Back

Sign in to your account

Please enter your email address and password.

Share this

Page added!

has been added to your preferences.

Page removed!

has been removed off your preferences.

Welcome to Falkirk Art's Checkout

This is your basket area and allows you to add film, event and theater bookings and then checkout and pay all in one place. 

New Customer?
Welcome - simply create your account today.

Existing Customer?
Great - simply browse through our range of items and add them to your basket.

Back

Forgot Your Password ?

No problem! If you've already registered with us, simply enter your email address and we'll email you a brand new one.

Once you've pressed, "SEND PASSWORD" check your email, copy and paste the details the next time you sign in.