Fitness Classes Fit and Active

Les Mills Barre

  • Sunday, 04 Dec 22 at 12:45 PM

A dance based 30 minute workout, combining cardio, core and strength. 

Dates & Times

Sunday, 04 Dec 22 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 07 Dec 22 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Sunday, 11 Dec 22 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 14 Dec 22 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Sunday, 18 Dec 22 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 21 Dec 22 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Sunday, 25 Dec 22 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 28 Dec 22 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Sunday, 01 Jan 23 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 04 Jan 23 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Sunday, 08 Jan 23 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 11 Jan 23 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Sunday, 15 Jan 23 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 18 Jan 23 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Sunday, 22 Jan 23 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 25 Jan 23 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Sunday, 29 Jan 23 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 01 Feb 23 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Sunday, 05 Feb 23 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 08 Feb 23 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Sunday, 12 Feb 23 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 15 Feb 23 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Sunday, 19 Feb 23 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 22 Feb 23 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Sunday, 26 Feb 23 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 01 Mar 23 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Sunday, 05 Mar 23 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 08 Mar 23 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Sunday, 12 Mar 23 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 15 Mar 23 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Sunday, 19 Mar 23 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 22 Mar 23 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Sunday, 26 Mar 23 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 29 Mar 23 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Sunday, 02 Apr 23 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 05 Apr 23 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Sunday, 09 Apr 23 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 12 Apr 23 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Sunday, 16 Apr 23 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 19 Apr 23 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Sunday, 23 Apr 23 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 26 Apr 23 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Sunday, 30 Apr 23 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 03 May 23 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Sunday, 07 May 23 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 10 May 23 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Sunday, 14 May 23 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 17 May 23 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Sunday, 21 May 23 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 24 May 23 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Sunday, 28 May 23 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 31 May 23 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Sunday, 04 Jun 23 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 07 Jun 23 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Sunday, 11 Jun 23 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 14 Jun 23 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Sunday, 18 Jun 23 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 21 Jun 23 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Sunday, 25 Jun 23 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 28 Jun 23 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Sunday, 02 Jul 23 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 05 Jul 23 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Sunday, 09 Jul 23 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 12 Jul 23 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Sunday, 16 Jul 23 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 19 Jul 23 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Sunday, 23 Jul 23 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 26 Jul 23 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Sunday, 30 Jul 23 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 02 Aug 23 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Sunday, 06 Aug 23 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 09 Aug 23 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Sunday, 13 Aug 23 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 16 Aug 23 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Sunday, 20 Aug 23 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 23 Aug 23 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Sunday, 27 Aug 23 at 12:45 PM to 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 30 Aug 23 at 18:00 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre

More Like This

Sign Up

Create an account to save upcoming events and classes, and get recommendations tailored for you.

Sign up via Email or Sign up with Google

Already have an account? Log in

Back

About You

Enter your basic account information below. You'll use this to sign-in in future and on different devices.

Almost there!

Let us know your interests to get started on recommendations, and receive our top picks via email. Email preferences can be tailored in your account dashboard.

Keep me updated about the following:

Skip this step

Empty Heart to Full Heart

Welcome to your account!

You're all set! You can now use the heart icon to save events and classes to remember for later. Use the heart icon in the header to access your account.

Go to My FCT Back to browsing

Sign In

Please sign-in to see your saved events and recommendations.

Sign in via Email or Sign in with Google

No account? No problem! Get started

Back

Sign in to your account

Please enter your email address and password.

Share this

Page added!

has been added to your preferences.

Page removed!

has been removed off your preferences.

Welcome to Falkirk Art's Checkout

This is your basket area and allows you to add film, event and theater bookings and then checkout and pay all in one place. 

New Customer?
Welcome - simply create your account today.

Existing Customer?
Great - simply browse through our range of items and add them to your basket.

Back

Forgot Your Password ?

No problem! If you've already registered with us, simply enter your email address and we'll email you a brand new one.

Once you've pressed, "SEND PASSWORD" check your email, copy and paste the details the next time you sign in.