Fitness Classes Fit and Active

Les Mills Core

  • Friday, 27 May 22 at 10:20 AM

Inspired by elite athletic training principles, LES MILLS CORE is a scientific core workout for incredible core tone and sports performance. You build strength, stability and endurance in the muscles that support your core, improve balance, assist injury prevention, and become better at everything you do.

"All the moves in LES MILLS CORE have options, so it’s challenging but achievable whatever your level of fitness. During the workout, trained Instructors guide you through correct technique as you work with resistance tubes and weight plates, as well as bodyweight exercises like crunches, and hovers. Plus there are some hip, butt and lower back exercises too.

Dates & Times

Friday, 27 May 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 27 May 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 27 May 22 at 17:15 PM to 17:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Saturday, 28 May 22 at 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 28 May 22 at 10:15 AM to 10:45 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 30 May 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 30 May 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 31 May 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 31 May 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 01 Jun 22 at 11:05 AM to 11:35 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 02 Jun 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 02 Jun 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 03 Jun 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 03 Jun 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 03 Jun 22 at 17:15 PM to 17:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Saturday, 04 Jun 22 at 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 04 Jun 22 at 10:15 AM to 10:45 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 06 Jun 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 06 Jun 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 07 Jun 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 07 Jun 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 08 Jun 22 at 11:05 AM to 11:35 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 09 Jun 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 09 Jun 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 10 Jun 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 10 Jun 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 10 Jun 22 at 17:15 PM to 17:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Saturday, 11 Jun 22 at 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 11 Jun 22 at 10:15 AM to 10:45 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 13 Jun 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 13 Jun 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 14 Jun 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 14 Jun 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 15 Jun 22 at 11:05 AM to 11:35 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 16 Jun 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 16 Jun 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 17 Jun 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 17 Jun 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 17 Jun 22 at 17:15 PM to 17:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Saturday, 18 Jun 22 at 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 18 Jun 22 at 10:15 AM to 10:45 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 20 Jun 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 20 Jun 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 21 Jun 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 21 Jun 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 22 Jun 22 at 11:05 AM to 11:35 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 23 Jun 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 23 Jun 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 24 Jun 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 24 Jun 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 24 Jun 22 at 17:15 PM to 17:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Saturday, 25 Jun 22 at 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 25 Jun 22 at 10:15 AM to 10:45 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 27 Jun 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 27 Jun 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 28 Jun 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 28 Jun 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 29 Jun 22 at 11:05 AM to 11:35 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 30 Jun 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 30 Jun 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 01 Jul 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 01 Jul 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 01 Jul 22 at 17:15 PM to 17:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Saturday, 02 Jul 22 at 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 02 Jul 22 at 10:15 AM to 10:45 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 04 Jul 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 04 Jul 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 05 Jul 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 05 Jul 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 06 Jul 22 at 11:05 AM to 11:35 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 07 Jul 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 07 Jul 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 08 Jul 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 08 Jul 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 08 Jul 22 at 17:15 PM to 17:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Saturday, 09 Jul 22 at 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 09 Jul 22 at 10:15 AM to 10:45 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 11 Jul 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 11 Jul 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 12 Jul 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 12 Jul 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 13 Jul 22 at 11:05 AM to 11:35 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 14 Jul 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 14 Jul 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 15 Jul 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 15 Jul 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 15 Jul 22 at 17:15 PM to 17:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Saturday, 16 Jul 22 at 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 16 Jul 22 at 10:15 AM to 10:45 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 18 Jul 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 18 Jul 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 19 Jul 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 19 Jul 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 20 Jul 22 at 11:05 AM to 11:35 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 21 Jul 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 21 Jul 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 22 Jul 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 22 Jul 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 22 Jul 22 at 17:15 PM to 17:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Saturday, 23 Jul 22 at 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 23 Jul 22 at 10:15 AM to 10:45 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 25 Jul 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 25 Jul 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 26 Jul 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 26 Jul 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 27 Jul 22 at 11:05 AM to 11:35 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 28 Jul 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 28 Jul 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 29 Jul 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 29 Jul 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 29 Jul 22 at 17:15 PM to 17:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Saturday, 30 Jul 22 at 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 30 Jul 22 at 10:15 AM to 10:45 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 01 Aug 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 01 Aug 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 02 Aug 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 02 Aug 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 03 Aug 22 at 11:05 AM to 11:35 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 04 Aug 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 04 Aug 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 05 Aug 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 05 Aug 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 05 Aug 22 at 17:15 PM to 17:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Saturday, 06 Aug 22 at 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 06 Aug 22 at 10:15 AM to 10:45 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 08 Aug 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 08 Aug 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 09 Aug 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 09 Aug 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 10 Aug 22 at 11:05 AM to 11:35 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 11 Aug 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 11 Aug 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 12 Aug 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 12 Aug 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 12 Aug 22 at 17:15 PM to 17:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Saturday, 13 Aug 22 at 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 13 Aug 22 at 10:15 AM to 10:45 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 15 Aug 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 15 Aug 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 16 Aug 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 16 Aug 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 17 Aug 22 at 11:05 AM to 11:35 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 18 Aug 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 18 Aug 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 19 Aug 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 19 Aug 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 19 Aug 22 at 17:15 PM to 17:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Saturday, 20 Aug 22 at 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 20 Aug 22 at 10:15 AM to 10:45 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 22 Aug 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 22 Aug 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 23 Aug 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 23 Aug 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 24 Aug 22 at 11:05 AM to 11:35 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 25 Aug 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 25 Aug 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 26 Aug 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 26 Aug 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 26 Aug 22 at 17:15 PM to 17:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Saturday, 27 Aug 22 at 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 27 Aug 22 at 10:15 AM to 10:45 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 29 Aug 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 29 Aug 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 30 Aug 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 30 Aug 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 31 Aug 22 at 11:05 AM to 11:35 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness

Sign Up

Create an account to save upcoming events and classes, and get recommendations tailored for you.

Sign up via Email or Sign up with Google

Already have an account? Log in

Back

About You

Enter your basic account information below. You'll use this to sign-in in future and on different devices.

Almost there!

Let us know your interests to get started on recommendations, and receive our top picks via email. Email preferences can be tailored in your account dashboard.

Keep me updated about the following:

Skip this step

Empty Heart to Full Heart

Welcome to your account!

You're all set! You can now use the heart icon to save events and classes to remember for later. Use the heart icon in the header to access your account.

Go to My FCT Back to browsing

Sign In

Please sign-in to see your saved events and recommendations.

Sign in via Email or Sign in with Google

No account? No problem! Get started

Back

Sign in to your account

Please enter your email address and password.

Share this

Page added!

has been added to your preferences.

Page removed!

has been removed off your preferences.

Welcome to Falkirk Art's Checkout

This is your basket area and allows you to add film, event and theater bookings and then checkout and pay all in one place. 

New Customer?
Welcome - simply create your account today.

Existing Customer?
Great - simply browse through our range of items and add them to your basket.

Back

Forgot Your Password ?

No problem! If you've already registered with us, simply enter your email address and we'll email you a brand new one.

Once you've pressed, "SEND PASSWORD" check your email, copy and paste the details the next time you sign in.