Fit and Active

Les Mills TRIP

  • Friday, 27 May 22 at 06:45 AM

Our Immersive Studio offers you the opportunity to experience cycle based fitness classes in a whole new light. The new studio is guaranteed to thrill your senses and transform your workout and put an exciting 'spin' on cycling in Scotland's first Les Mills TRIP!

Take your mind and body through a 40 minute multi-peak cycling workout through digitally-created worlds. Explore the Jungle, dive into the deepest parts of the ocean and see futuristic cities as you burn some serious calories!

Enjoy the cinema-scale experience and be fully immersed in our state of the art studio kitted out with the top of the range audio and lighting systems alongside a cinema-size screen! 

Dates & Times

Friday, 27 May 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Friday, 27 May 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:10 AM Mariner Centre
Friday, 27 May 22 at 17:00 PM to 17:40 PM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 28 May 22 at 09:00 AM to 09:40 AM Mariner Centre
Sunday, 29 May 22 at 09:00 AM to 09:40 AM Mariner Centre
Monday, 30 May 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 31 May 22 at 18:00 PM to 18:40 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 01 Jun 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:10 AM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 01 Jun 22 at 18:00 PM to 18:40 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 02 Jun 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 02 Jun 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:10 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 02 Jun 22 at 19:00 PM to 19:40 PM Mariner Centre
Friday, 03 Jun 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Friday, 03 Jun 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:10 AM Mariner Centre
Friday, 03 Jun 22 at 17:00 PM to 17:40 PM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 04 Jun 22 at 09:00 AM to 09:40 AM Mariner Centre
Sunday, 05 Jun 22 at 09:00 AM to 09:40 AM Mariner Centre
Monday, 06 Jun 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 07 Jun 22 at 18:00 PM to 18:40 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 08 Jun 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:10 AM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 08 Jun 22 at 18:00 PM to 18:40 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 09 Jun 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 09 Jun 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:10 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 09 Jun 22 at 19:00 PM to 19:40 PM Mariner Centre
Friday, 10 Jun 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Friday, 10 Jun 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:10 AM Mariner Centre
Friday, 10 Jun 22 at 17:00 PM to 17:40 PM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 11 Jun 22 at 09:00 AM to 09:40 AM Mariner Centre
Sunday, 12 Jun 22 at 09:00 AM to 09:40 AM Mariner Centre
Monday, 13 Jun 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 14 Jun 22 at 18:00 PM to 18:40 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 15 Jun 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:10 AM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 15 Jun 22 at 18:00 PM to 18:40 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 16 Jun 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 16 Jun 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:10 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 16 Jun 22 at 19:00 PM to 19:40 PM Mariner Centre
Friday, 17 Jun 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Friday, 17 Jun 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:10 AM Mariner Centre
Friday, 17 Jun 22 at 17:00 PM to 17:40 PM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 18 Jun 22 at 09:00 AM to 09:40 AM Mariner Centre
Sunday, 19 Jun 22 at 09:00 AM to 09:40 AM Mariner Centre
Monday, 20 Jun 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 21 Jun 22 at 18:00 PM to 18:40 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 22 Jun 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:10 AM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 22 Jun 22 at 18:00 PM to 18:40 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 23 Jun 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 23 Jun 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:10 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 23 Jun 22 at 19:00 PM to 19:40 PM Mariner Centre
Friday, 24 Jun 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Friday, 24 Jun 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:10 AM Mariner Centre
Friday, 24 Jun 22 at 17:00 PM to 17:40 PM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 25 Jun 22 at 09:00 AM to 09:40 AM Mariner Centre
Sunday, 26 Jun 22 at 09:00 AM to 09:40 AM Mariner Centre
Monday, 27 Jun 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 28 Jun 22 at 18:00 PM to 18:40 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 29 Jun 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:10 AM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 29 Jun 22 at 18:00 PM to 18:40 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 30 Jun 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 30 Jun 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:10 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 30 Jun 22 at 19:00 PM to 19:40 PM Mariner Centre
Friday, 01 Jul 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Friday, 01 Jul 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:10 AM Mariner Centre
Friday, 01 Jul 22 at 17:00 PM to 17:40 PM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 02 Jul 22 at 09:00 AM to 09:40 AM Mariner Centre
Sunday, 03 Jul 22 at 09:00 AM to 09:40 AM Mariner Centre
Monday, 04 Jul 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 05 Jul 22 at 18:00 PM to 18:40 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 06 Jul 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:10 AM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 06 Jul 22 at 18:00 PM to 18:40 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 07 Jul 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 07 Jul 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:10 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 07 Jul 22 at 19:00 PM to 19:40 PM Mariner Centre
Friday, 08 Jul 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Friday, 08 Jul 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:10 AM Mariner Centre
Friday, 08 Jul 22 at 17:00 PM to 17:40 PM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 09 Jul 22 at 09:00 AM to 09:40 AM Mariner Centre
Sunday, 10 Jul 22 at 09:00 AM to 09:40 AM Mariner Centre
Monday, 11 Jul 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 12 Jul 22 at 18:00 PM to 18:40 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 13 Jul 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:10 AM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 13 Jul 22 at 18:00 PM to 18:40 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 14 Jul 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 14 Jul 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:10 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 14 Jul 22 at 19:00 PM to 19:40 PM Mariner Centre
Friday, 15 Jul 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Friday, 15 Jul 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:10 AM Mariner Centre
Friday, 15 Jul 22 at 17:00 PM to 17:40 PM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 16 Jul 22 at 09:00 AM to 09:40 AM Mariner Centre
Sunday, 17 Jul 22 at 09:00 AM to 09:40 AM Mariner Centre
Monday, 18 Jul 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 19 Jul 22 at 18:00 PM to 18:40 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 20 Jul 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:10 AM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 20 Jul 22 at 18:00 PM to 18:40 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 21 Jul 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 21 Jul 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:10 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 21 Jul 22 at 19:00 PM to 19:40 PM Mariner Centre
Friday, 22 Jul 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Friday, 22 Jul 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:10 AM Mariner Centre
Friday, 22 Jul 22 at 17:00 PM to 17:40 PM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 23 Jul 22 at 09:00 AM to 09:40 AM Mariner Centre
Sunday, 24 Jul 22 at 09:00 AM to 09:40 AM Mariner Centre
Monday, 25 Jul 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 26 Jul 22 at 18:00 PM to 18:40 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 27 Jul 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:10 AM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 27 Jul 22 at 18:00 PM to 18:40 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 28 Jul 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 28 Jul 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:10 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 28 Jul 22 at 19:00 PM to 19:40 PM Mariner Centre
Friday, 29 Jul 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Friday, 29 Jul 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:10 AM Mariner Centre
Friday, 29 Jul 22 at 17:00 PM to 17:40 PM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 30 Jul 22 at 09:00 AM to 09:40 AM Mariner Centre
Sunday, 31 Jul 22 at 09:00 AM to 09:40 AM Mariner Centre
Monday, 01 Aug 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 02 Aug 22 at 18:00 PM to 18:40 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 03 Aug 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:10 AM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 03 Aug 22 at 18:00 PM to 18:40 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 04 Aug 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 04 Aug 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:10 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 04 Aug 22 at 19:00 PM to 19:40 PM Mariner Centre
Friday, 05 Aug 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Friday, 05 Aug 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:10 AM Mariner Centre
Friday, 05 Aug 22 at 17:00 PM to 17:40 PM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 06 Aug 22 at 09:00 AM to 09:40 AM Mariner Centre
Sunday, 07 Aug 22 at 09:00 AM to 09:40 AM Mariner Centre
Monday, 08 Aug 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 09 Aug 22 at 18:00 PM to 18:40 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 10 Aug 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:10 AM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 10 Aug 22 at 18:00 PM to 18:40 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 11 Aug 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 11 Aug 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:10 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 11 Aug 22 at 19:00 PM to 19:40 PM Mariner Centre
Friday, 12 Aug 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Friday, 12 Aug 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:10 AM Mariner Centre
Friday, 12 Aug 22 at 17:00 PM to 17:40 PM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 13 Aug 22 at 09:00 AM to 09:40 AM Mariner Centre
Sunday, 14 Aug 22 at 09:00 AM to 09:40 AM Mariner Centre
Monday, 15 Aug 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 16 Aug 22 at 18:00 PM to 18:40 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 17 Aug 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:10 AM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 17 Aug 22 at 18:00 PM to 18:40 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 18 Aug 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 18 Aug 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:10 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 18 Aug 22 at 19:00 PM to 19:40 PM Mariner Centre
Friday, 19 Aug 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Friday, 19 Aug 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:10 AM Mariner Centre
Friday, 19 Aug 22 at 17:00 PM to 17:40 PM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 20 Aug 22 at 09:00 AM to 09:40 AM Mariner Centre
Sunday, 21 Aug 22 at 09:00 AM to 09:40 AM Mariner Centre
Monday, 22 Aug 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 23 Aug 22 at 18:00 PM to 18:40 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 24 Aug 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:10 AM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 24 Aug 22 at 18:00 PM to 18:40 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 25 Aug 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 25 Aug 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:10 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 25 Aug 22 at 19:00 PM to 19:40 PM Mariner Centre
Friday, 26 Aug 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Friday, 26 Aug 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:10 AM Mariner Centre
Friday, 26 Aug 22 at 17:00 PM to 17:40 PM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 27 Aug 22 at 09:00 AM to 09:40 AM Mariner Centre
Sunday, 28 Aug 22 at 09:00 AM to 09:40 AM Mariner Centre
Monday, 29 Aug 22 at 06:45 AM to 07:25 AM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 30 Aug 22 at 18:00 PM to 18:40 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 31 Aug 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:10 AM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 31 Aug 22 at 18:00 PM to 18:40 PM Mariner Centre

Sign Up

Create an account to save upcoming events and classes, and get recommendations tailored for you.

Sign up via Email or Sign up with Google

Already have an account? Log in

Back

About You

Enter your basic account information below. You'll use this to sign-in in future and on different devices.

Almost there!

Let us know your interests to get started on recommendations, and receive our top picks via email. Email preferences can be tailored in your account dashboard.

Keep me updated about the following:

Skip this step

Empty Heart to Full Heart

Welcome to your account!

You're all set! You can now use the heart icon to save events and classes to remember for later. Use the heart icon in the header to access your account.

Go to My FCT Back to browsing

Sign In

Please sign-in to see your saved events and recommendations.

Sign in via Email or Sign in with Google

No account? No problem! Get started

Back

Sign in to your account

Please enter your email address and password.

Share this

Page added!

has been added to your preferences.

Page removed!

has been removed off your preferences.

Welcome to Falkirk Art's Checkout

This is your basket area and allows you to add film, event and theater bookings and then checkout and pay all in one place. 

New Customer?
Welcome - simply create your account today.

Existing Customer?
Great - simply browse through our range of items and add them to your basket.

Back

Forgot Your Password ?

No problem! If you've already registered with us, simply enter your email address and we'll email you a brand new one.

Once you've pressed, "SEND PASSWORD" check your email, copy and paste the details the next time you sign in.