Search results for

Outdoor Activities Adult Activities

Winter Skills Weekend for Ski Tourers

Saturday, 20 Jan 24 at 06:00 AM Outdoor Activities Base View

Adult Activities

Winter Skills Weekend for Hill Walkers

Saturday, 21 Jan 23 at 06:00 AM View

Adult Activities

Winter Skills Weekend for Ski Tourers

Saturday, 21 Jan 23 at 06:00 AM View

Outdoor Activities Adult Activities

Winter Skills Weekend for Ski Tourers or Winter Hill Walkers

Saturday, 22 Jan 22 at 07:00 AM Outdoor Activities Base View

Outdoor Activities Adult Activities

Winter Skills Weekend for Hill Walkers

Saturday, 20 Jan 24 at 06:00 AM Outdoor Activities Base View

Outdoor Activities Adult Activities

Linked Winter Skills Weekend for Hill Walkers

Saturday, 02 Mar 24 at 07:00 AM Outdoor Activities Base View

Chocolate Lovers Afternoon Tea

Friday, 07 Jul 23 at 12:00 PM Callendar House View

Mother's Day Afternoon Tea 2024

Saturday, 09 Mar 24 at 12:00 PM Callendar House View

Muiravonside Big Country Park Birdwatch!

Saturday, 28 Jan 23 at 10:30 AM Muiravonside Country Park View

Muiravonside Big Country Park Birdwatch!

Saturday, 20 Jan 24 at 10:30 AM Muiravonside Country Park View

Outdoor Activities Mountain Training

Mountain Leader Award (Summer)

Friday, 04 Nov 22 at 08:30 AM Outdoor Activities Base View

Outdoor Activities Mountain Training

Mountain Leader (Summer) Assessment

Saturday, 23 May 20 at 08:30 AM Outdoor Activities Base View

Outdoor Activities Mountain Training

Mountain Leader Award (Summer) Split Course 3

Friday, 03 Nov 23 at 08:30 AM Outdoor Activities Base View

Outdoor Activities Mountain Training

Mountain Leader Award (Summer) Split Course 2

Friday, 25 Aug 23 at 08:30 AM Outdoor Activities Base View

Outdoor Activities Mountain Training

Mountain Leader Award (Summer) Split Course 1

Friday, 05 May 23 at 08:30 AM Outdoor Activities Base View

Outdoor Activities Mountain Training

Mountain Leader Award (Summer)

Friday, 29 Apr 22 at 08:30 AM Outdoor Activities Base View

Libraries

Larbert Library Fun Palace

Saturday, 07 Oct 23 at 11:00 AM Larbert Library View

Treat your mum this Mother's Day

Mother's Day Afternoon Tea

Saturday, 26 Mar 22 at 12:00 PM Callendar House View

Outdoor Activities Mountain Training

Mountain Leader Assessment

Saturday, 05 Nov 22 at 08:30 AM Outdoor Activities Base View

Outdoor Activities Mountain Training

Mountain Leader Assessment - Split Course 3

Saturday, 04 Nov 23 at 08:30 AM Outdoor Activities Base View

Outdoor Activities Mountain Training

Mountain Leader Assessment - Split Course 2

Saturday, 26 Aug 23 at 08:30 AM Outdoor Activities Base View

Outdoor Activities Mountain Training

Mountain Leader Assessment - Split Course 1

Saturday, 06 May 23 at 08:30 AM Outdoor Activities Base View

Outdoor Activities Mountain Training

Mountain Leader Assessment

Saturday, 30 Apr 22 at 08:30 AM Outdoor Activities Base View

Mother's Day Afternoon Tea 2023

Friday, 17 Mar 23 at 12:00 PM Callendar House View

Film

Peter Rabbit 2 (U)

Friday, 28 May 21 at 16:00 PM Hippodrome View

Supernova Kelpies

Friday, 12 Nov 21 at 20:00 PM The Helix, Home of The Kelpies View

Film

The Father (12A)

Friday, 18 Jun 21 at 16:00 PM Hippodrome View

Film

Warren Miller's Daymaker (cert tbc)

Thursday, 19 Jan 23 at 20:00 PM Hippodrome View

Music

Adventures of Half a Ruble

Thursday, 21 Mar 24 at 20:00 PM Hippodrome View

WHAT'S UP by Dynamic Earth Planetarium

Saturday, 14 May 22 at 11:00 AM Callendar Square Atrium View

Community Events

What The F**kirk?

Monday, 22 Jan 24 at 19:30 PM Falkirk Stadium View

Community Events

What The F**kirk?

Wednesday, 24 Jan 24 at 19:30 PM Slammanan Community Centre View

Community Events

What The F**kirk?

Tuesday, 23 Jan 24 at 19:30 PM Denny Library View

Community Events

What The F**kirk?

Thursday, 25 Jan 24 at 19:30 PM Grangemouth Town Hall View

Community Events

What The F**kirk?

Friday, 26 Jan 24 at 19:30 PM Behind The Wall View

Community Events

What The F**kirk?

Saturday, 27 Jan 24 at 19:30 PM Bonnybridge Community Centre View

Community Events

What The F**kirk?

Sunday, 28 Jan 24 at 19:30 PM Ettrick Dochart Community Hall View

Community Events

What The F**kirk?

Monday, 29 Jan 24 at 19:30 PM The Plough Hotel View

Community Events

What The F**kirk?

Tuesday, 30 Jan 24 at 19:30 PM Barony Theatre View

Film

What Happened to Jones (HippFest Friday Night Gala)

Friday, 24 Mar 23 at 20:00 PM Hippodrome View

Dynamic Earth’s Planetarium - What's Up

Friday, 03 May 24 at 10:30 AM Howgate Shopping Centre View

Sign Up

Create an account to save upcoming events and classes, and get recommendations tailored for you.

Sign up via Email or Sign up with Google

Already have an account? Log in

Back

About You

Enter your basic account information below. You'll use this to sign-in in future and on different devices.

Almost there!

Let us know your interests to get started on recommendations, and receive our top picks via email. Email preferences can be tailored in your account dashboard.

Keep me updated about the following:

Skip this step

Empty Heart to Full Heart

Welcome to your account!

You're all set! You can now use the heart icon to save events and classes to remember for later. Use the heart icon in the header to access your account.

Go to My FCT Back to browsing

Sign In

Please sign-in to see your saved events and recommendations.

Sign in via Email or Sign in with Google

No account? No problem! Get started

Back

Sign in to your account

Please enter your email address and password.

Share this

Page added!

has been added to your preferences.

Page removed!

has been removed off your preferences.

Welcome to Falkirk Art's Checkout

This is your basket area and allows you to add film, event and theater bookings and then checkout and pay all in one place. 

New Customer?
Welcome - simply create your account today.

Existing Customer?
Great - simply browse through our range of items and add them to your basket.

Back

Forgot Your Password ?

No problem! If you've already registered with us, simply enter your email address and we'll email you a brand new one.

Once you've pressed, "SEND PASSWORD" check your email, copy and paste the details the next time you sign in.