Search results for

RACE THE KELPIES

Saturday, 30 Apr 22 at 09:00 AM The Helix, Home of The Kelpies View

Supernova Kelpies

Friday, 12 Nov 21 at 20:00 PM The Helix, Home of The Kelpies View

Outdoor Activities

Walk for Parkinson’s - Kelpies

Thursday, 02 Sep 21 at 18:00 PM The Helix, Home of The Kelpies View

The Kelpie Bairn's Christmas

Thursday, 23 Dec 21 at 18:00 PM The Helix, Home of The Kelpies View

Floating Garden Docked at the Helix

Saturday, 09 Jul 22 at 07:00 AM The Helix, Home of The Kelpies View

Free For All

Saturday, 09 Jul 22 at 13:00 PM The Helix, Home of The Kelpies View

Falkirk Half Marathon

Sunday, 20 Nov 22 at 09:00 AM Falkirk Stadium (Head Office) View

Music

Euan Stevenson and the Earthtones Trio: World Premiere of Sound Tracks

Sunday, 24 Apr 22 at 19:30 PM Falkirk Trinity Church View

Pedal Falkirk

Sunday, 03 Oct 21 at 08:00 AM The Helix, Home of The Kelpies View

Great British Dog Walk

Saturday, 27 Aug 22 at 10:00 AM The Helix, Home of The Kelpies View

RSPB Membership Stand

Saturday, 09 Oct 21 at 10:00 AM The Helix, Home of The Kelpies View

Film

Boiling Point (15)

Friday, 11 Feb 22 at 20:00 PM Hippodrome View

Falkirk Science Festival - Countryside, Castles and Bluebells Walk

Wednesday, 18 May 22 at 10:00 AM Muiravonside Country Park View

Take Part

Happiness Collectors

Saturday, 25 Jun 22 at 14:30 PM FTH View

Larbert Library Appointment Slot

Tuesday, 01 Dec 20 at 11:00 AM Larbert Library View

Bonnybridge Library Appointment Slot

Monday, 24 May 21 at 10:00 AM Bonnybridge Library View

Denny Library Appointment Slot

Tuesday, 01 Dec 20 at 11:00 AM Denny Library View

Grangemouth Library Appointment Slot

Thursday, 13 May 21 at 13:30 PM View

Slamannan Library Appointment Slot

Tuesday, 01 Dec 20 at 14:30 PM Slamannan Library View

Meadowbank Library Appointment Slot

Tuesday, 01 Dec 20 at 11:00 AM Meadowbank Library View

Museums Exhibitions

Our Stories - Views of our Past

Wednesday, 28 Apr 21 at 10:00 AM Callendar House View

Callendar House Tea Room

Wednesday, 14 Oct 20 at 10:00 AM Callendar House View

Outdoor Activities Youth Activities

Canoeing/Kayaking

Tuesday, 28 Jun 22 at 09:00 AM Outdoor Activities Base View

Film

Glasgow Film Festival Closing Gala: MURINA (N/C 15+)

Sunday, 13 Mar 22 at 19:30 PM Hippodrome View

Libraries

Libraries are for Everyone! Fun Day

Saturday, 21 May 22 at 10:00 AM Larbert Library View

Falkirk Library Appointment Slot

Tuesday, 01 Dec 20 at 11:00 AM Falkirk Library View

ONLINE EVENT Composing for A Movie World Tour (premiere)

Wednesday, 02 Mar 22 at 19:00 PM View

Libraries

Create a Tactile Book from Felt

Saturday, 18 Jun 22 at 11:00 AM Falkirk Library View

Happiness Collectors

Sunday, 17 Jul 22 at 13:30 PM The Helix, Home of The Kelpies View

The Great Callendar House Scribble & Scrawl Crawl!

Thursday, 28 Jul 22 at 14:00 PM Callendar House View

The Fall of the House of Usher

Saturday, 19 Mar 22 at 20:45 PM Hippodrome View

Music

Classic Music Live! JKL Duo - Flute and Guitar

Friday, 04 Mar 22 at 19:30 PM Falkirk Trinity Church View

Bookbug Libraries

Mini Bookbug Session

Saturday, 18 Jun 22 at 11:30 AM Falkirk Library View

Libraries

Collage making workshop

Saturday, 18 Jun 22 at 11:00 AM Falkirk Library View

Storytime Libraries

Elf Day Tales

Saturday, 04 Dec 21 at 10:30 AM Larbert Library View

Bookbug Libraries

Bookbug

Tuesday, 17 Aug 21 at 14:00 PM Denny Library View

A Kiss From Mary Pickford (1927)

Sunday, 21 Mar 21 at 14:30 PM View

Outdoor Activities

Lowland Leader Award - Training

Saturday, 06 Apr 19 at 09:00 AM Outdoor Activities Base View

Museums Exhibitions

Local Heroes

Monday, 28 Jun 21 at 10:00 AM Callendar House View

ONLINE EVENT A String of Pearls: Mandarin Ducks, Butterflies, and Modern Shanghai in the 1920s (premiere)

Wednesday, 23 Feb 22 at 19:00 PM View

Storytime Libraries

(Not so) Spooky stories

Wednesday, 27 Oct 21 at 10:30 AM Larbert Library View

Sign Up

Create an account to save upcoming events and classes, and get recommendations tailored for you.

Sign up via Email or Sign up with Google

Already have an account? Log in

Back

About You

Enter your basic account information below. You'll use this to sign-in in future and on different devices.

Almost there!

Let us know your interests to get started on recommendations, and receive our top picks via email. Email preferences can be tailored in your account dashboard.

Keep me updated about the following:

Skip this step

Empty Heart to Full Heart

Welcome to your account!

You're all set! You can now use the heart icon to save events and classes to remember for later. Use the heart icon in the header to access your account.

Go to My FCT Back to browsing

Sign In

Please sign-in to see your saved events and recommendations.

Sign in via Email or Sign in with Google

No account? No problem! Get started

Back

Sign in to your account

Please enter your email address and password.

Share this

Page added!

has been added to your preferences.

Page removed!

has been removed off your preferences.

Welcome to Falkirk Art's Checkout

This is your basket area and allows you to add film, event and theater bookings and then checkout and pay all in one place. 

New Customer?
Welcome - simply create your account today.

Existing Customer?
Great - simply browse through our range of items and add them to your basket.

Back

Forgot Your Password ?

No problem! If you've already registered with us, simply enter your email address and we'll email you a brand new one.

Once you've pressed, "SEND PASSWORD" check your email, copy and paste the details the next time you sign in.