Search results for

Film

No Time to Die (12A)

Thursday, 30 Sep 21 at 19:30 PM Hippodrome View

Film

No Time to Die (12A) Cuppa Screening

Monday, 04 Oct 21 at 11:00 AM Hippodrome View

Film

No Time to Die (12A) Captioned Screening

Tuesday, 05 Oct 21 at 18:00 PM Hippodrome View

Storytime Libraries

Storytime

Friday, 04 Feb 22 at 10:30 AM Larbert Library View

Storytime Libraries

Summer Storytimes

Tuesday, 28 Jun 22 at 11:00 AM Larbert Library View

Storytime Libraries

Elmer Day fun

Tuesday, 30 Nov 21 at 10:30 AM Larbert Library View

Storytime Libraries

Christmas Storytime

Friday, 30 Aug 19 at 11:00 AM Denny Library View

Storytime Libraries

(Not so) Spooky stories

Wednesday, 27 Oct 21 at 10:30 AM Larbert Library View

Storytime Libraries

Elf Day Tales

Saturday, 04 Dec 21 at 10:30 AM Larbert Library View

Fitness Classes

Yoga

Sunday, 29 Aug 21 at 13:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness View

PBW - Live in Larbert

Friday, 11 Mar 22 at 19:30 PM Dobbie Hall View

Film

LIVING PROOF: A CLIMATE STORY

Thursday, 04 Nov 21 at 19:30 PM Hippodrome View

Music

Thank ABBA For The Music CANCELLED

Saturday, 03 Oct 20 at 19:30 PM FTH View

Music

Come What May

Saturday, 08 Apr 23 at 19:30 PM FTH View

Film

Frankenstein / Bride of Frankenstein double-bill (PG)

Saturday, 30 Oct 21 at 14:30 PM Hippodrome View

Film

Cyrano (12A)

Friday, 01 Apr 22 at 16:00 PM Hippodrome View

Film

Cyrano (12A) Cuppa Screening

Monday, 04 Apr 22 at 11:00 AM Hippodrome View

Libraries

YOU ARE HERE by Dynamic Earth Planetarium

Thursday, 19 May 22 at 15:30 PM Meadowbank Library View

Libraries

YOU ARE HERE by Dynamic Earth Planetarium

Tuesday, 17 May 22 at 15:30 PM Denny Library View

YOU ARE HERE by Dynamic Earth Planetarium

Friday, 13 May 22 at 15:30 PM Callendar Square Atrium View

Music

Lulu: For The Record

Wednesday, 19 Apr 23 at 19:30 PM FTH View

The Loves of Mary Queen of Scots

Wednesday, 16 Mar 22 at 19:30 PM View

Easy Street (1917) & Wrong Again (1929) double-bill

Saturday, 11 Sep 21 at 19:30 PM Hippodrome View

Music

Classic Music Live! Quatuor Agate - String Quartet

Friday, 21 Oct 22 at 19:30 PM Falkirk Trinity Church View

Film

Spider-man: No Way Home (12A)

Friday, 21 Jan 22 at 16:00 PM Hippodrome View

Film

Spider-man: No Way Home (12A) Autism Friendly Screening

Sunday, 23 Jan 22 at 12:30 PM Hippodrome View

Drama

Nutshell presents ALLOTMENT

Saturday, 21 Aug 21 at 14:00 PM Muiravonside Country Park View

Family

Funbox present Jungle Party CANCELLED

Sunday, 18 Oct 20 at 13:00 PM FTH View

Music

Paul Young - Behind the Lens

Friday, 07 Apr 23 at 19:30 PM FTH View

Drama

Project Theatre - The Addams Family

Saturday, 02 Oct 21 at 19:30 PM FTH View

Film

The Addams Family 2 (PG)

Saturday, 06 Nov 21 at 11:00 AM Hippodrome View

Music

Oh! What a Night

Friday, 03 Mar 23 at 19:30 PM FTH View

Film

Fast and Furious 9 (PG)

Friday, 16 Jul 21 at 15:30 PM Hippodrome View

Film

Fast and Furious 9 (PG) - Autism Friendly Screening

Sunday, 18 Jul 21 at 12:30 PM Hippodrome View

WHAT'S UP by Dynamic Earth Planetarium

Saturday, 14 May 22 at 11:00 AM Callendar Square Atrium View

Film

Anything Goes -The Musical

Sunday, 28 Nov 21 at 19:00 PM Hippodrome View

Outdoor Activities Mountain Training

Hill & Moorland Assessment

Saturday, 16 Apr 22 at 08:30 AM Outdoor Activities Base View

Take Part

Happiness Collectors

Saturday, 25 Jun 22 at 14:30 PM FTH View

Film

West Side Story (PG)

Friday, 28 Jan 22 at 19:30 PM Hippodrome View

Snowsports

Tubing

Monday, 15 Jul 19 at 15:45 PM Polmonthill Snowsports Centre View

Fitness Classes

GRIT Cardio

Wednesday, 01 Sep 21 at 11:15 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness View

Sign Up

Create an account to save upcoming events and classes, and get recommendations tailored for you.

Sign up via Email or Sign up with Google

Already have an account? Log in

Back

About You

Enter your basic account information below. You'll use this to sign-in in future and on different devices.

Almost there!

Let us know your interests to get started on recommendations, and receive our top picks via email. Email preferences can be tailored in your account dashboard.

Keep me updated about the following:

Skip this step

Empty Heart to Full Heart

Welcome to your account!

You're all set! You can now use the heart icon to save events and classes to remember for later. Use the heart icon in the header to access your account.

Go to My FCT Back to browsing

Sign In

Please sign-in to see your saved events and recommendations.

Sign in via Email or Sign in with Google

No account? No problem! Get started

Back

Sign in to your account

Please enter your email address and password.

Share this

Page added!

has been added to your preferences.

Page removed!

has been removed off your preferences.

Welcome to Falkirk Art's Checkout

This is your basket area and allows you to add film, event and theater bookings and then checkout and pay all in one place. 

New Customer?
Welcome - simply create your account today.

Existing Customer?
Great - simply browse through our range of items and add them to your basket.

Back

Forgot Your Password ?

No problem! If you've already registered with us, simply enter your email address and we'll email you a brand new one.

Once you've pressed, "SEND PASSWORD" check your email, copy and paste the details the next time you sign in.